How To Delete A User Account In Windows 10

31
9



How to delete user accounts in Windows 10.

This is a follow-up video on how to create a user account:

This tutorial will apply for computers, laptops, desktops,and tablets running the Windows 10 operating system (Home, Professional, Enterprise, Education) from all supported hardware manufactures, like Dell, HP, Acer, Asus, Toshiba,Lenovo, and Samsung).

If you want to remove a user account from your Windows 10 computer because you don’t need it anymore, it’s not hard to do at all. Deleting unused user accounts can save you a lot of space, and might even make your computer run a little faster as well. Here’s how to do it.

This will remove the user account from the login screen, as well as any files, settings, and program data stored on that person’s user account.

This tutorial will apply for computers, laptops, desktops,and tablets running the Windows 10 operating system (Home, Professional, Enterprise, Education) from all supported hardware manufactures, like Dell, HP, Acer, Asus, Toshiba,Lenovo, and Samsung).

Nguồn: https://thrifttrader.org

Xem thêm bài viết khác: https://thrifttrader.org/tong-hop/

31 comments

  1. MDTechVideos 27 May, 2020 at 06:42 Reply

    Did I help you? Consider a one time contribution to support new daily content on this channel. https://www.paypal.me/MDTechVideos

  2. Satendra Singh 27 May, 2020 at 06:42 Reply

    my laptop show another user in startup screen and i want to remove it but not show in family and other user option.
    help me to remove it with another way

  3. Julian M 27 May, 2020 at 06:42 Reply

    If you are trying to make it so the Administrator account is no longer active, you need to follow a different set of instructions. To do that, do the following:

    Open Start, type: CMD, right-click Command Prompt then click Run as administrator.

    To disable it, type the following command and press Enter:

    net user administrator /active:no

    If it works you should see the message: "The command completed successfully "

  4. BluVR & Gaming 27 May, 2020 at 06:42 Reply

    thanks man your a life saver now my pc is much faster after I deleted my other account and NO MORE VIRUSES

  5. No Names 27 May, 2020 at 06:42 Reply

    If i delete second account with delete files option, would old files at the first account deleted too?

  6. TAPP Channel 27 May, 2020 at 06:42 Reply

    I see the other user when I log in and don't see it here :/ God damn it… Just format my computer

  7. x FERNO1 x 27 May, 2020 at 06:42 Reply

    Dam I’ve been trying like forever Trying to figure it out and you pretty much helped me out thx a lot 😉🙏

  8. Mac OG 27 May, 2020 at 06:42 Reply

    If my personal user account if synced on the user account I use for work will it affect both user acounts if delete the user account for work?

  9. Invalid Formula 27 May, 2020 at 06:42 Reply

    Is it just me or did everyone else taking mad long 🤣I been sitting here like 7 minutes now

Leave a reply